Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Heri Prasetyo (heripedia@teknoloqi.com)

Editor
Puji Giharti (puji@teknoloqi.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@teknoloqi.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@teknoloqi.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@teknoloqi.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@teknoloqi.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@teknoloqi.com)